Deprived yet again

BAD officiating may have deprived Milan Melindo of a world title. Instead of a technical knockout victory for Melindo, the fight was ruled as a technical decision after International Boxing Federation (IBF) light flyweight champion Javier Mendoza suffered a huge gash above his left eye yesterday at….

Fonte: : Deprived yet again

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

 

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.